COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEE OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF D. P. ABHUSHAN LIMITED

Audit Committee:		
Mr. Sanskar Kothari	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairman
Mr. Mukesh Jain	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
Mr. Deepak Gadia	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
Mr. Vikas Kataria	Chairman and Managing Director	Member

Stakeholders' Relationship Committee:		
Mr. Sanskar Kothari	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairman
Mr. Mukesh Jain	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
Mr. Deepak Gadia	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
Mr. Vikas Kataria	Chairman and Managing Director	Member

Nomination and Remuneration Committee:		
Mr. Mukesh Jain	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairman
Mr. Sanskar Kothari	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
Mr. Deepak Gadia	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
Mrs. Renu Kataria	Non-Executive Director	Member

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee:		
Mr. Sanskar Kothari	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairman
Mr. Mukesh Jain	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
Mr. Vikas Kataria	Chairman and Managing Director	Member